Want Free Access to Skin Videos?

Special Features | Monday, February 16 2009

Mr Skin Celebrity Nudity Lifetime Skinchievement Award

Since Mr Skin’s very first Anatomy Awards, one nude celeb has been singled out for a special tribute in honor of her entire naked body of work.

This is Mr Skin’s Lifetime Skinchievement Award.

Past recipients have included Sharon Stone, Bo Derek, Pam Grier and Rosanna Arquette. Who will nab the 2009 Mr Skin’s Lifetime Skinchievement Award?

Just press play to see these and many more celebrity nudity nominations at Mr Skin’s 2009 Anatomy Awards.