As you fine folks may have already noticed, there were three different tennis players in the Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Edition this year: Genie Bouchard, Caroline Wozniacki, and Serena Williams. It was well-deserved for all, and it got me thinking - there is a disproportionately high number of super sexy tennis players. Making a mental list of all the gorgeous, svelte athletes the fine sport has brought us over the years (not to mention those skirts) was hurting my brain, so I did what any responsible citizen should: I made a real list I could share. 

There are so many wonderful women in tennis, and so many sexy ones we've seen over the years, but I set my sights on the here and now for this list. Check it out: 

Genie Bouchard

 

Zip came in handy

A post shared by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on

Anna Kournikova

 

#tbt #summer #comeback #soon #лето #возвращайся #быстрее

A post shared by Anna Kournikova Аня (@annakournikova) on

Ana Ivanovic 

 

@johnrussophoto #amazing #shoot #napavalley

A post shared by Ana Ivanovic (@anaivanovic) on

 Maria Sharapova

 

"If you're a bird, I'm a bird"

A post shared by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova) on

Laura Robson

 

Happy New Year from New Zealand. So ready for 2017 #inbedby9

A post shared by Laura Robson (@laurarobson5) on

Sorana Cirstea

 

Pre Wimbledon Player's Party

A post shared by Sorana Cirstea (@soranacirstea) on

Maria Kirilenko 

 

Тренируюсь#ИУспеваюХодитьВТеатры special for @ak47net

A post shared by Maria Kirilenko(@mariakirilenko87) on

Caroline Wozniacki

 

A bit of vitamin sea@si_swimsuit

A post shared by Caroline Wozniacki (@carowozniacki) on

 Tsvetana Pironkova

 Did I miss anyone?